For the latest Christmas Album go to for the new Sweet Impossible Christmas released December 15, 2018 album now on CDbaby. Available on CDBaby, Itunes, Spotify, Amazon, and more!

MPK: Harbour

1. The Christmas Song
2. Snowflake Hornpipe / The Driving Snow / When the Sun Breaks Through the Snow
3. Sweet Impossible Baby
4. We Three Kings
5. The Christmas Prodigal
6. Infant Holy Infant Lowly
7. An Air for Bethlehem / A Gift for the King
8.  O Come O Come Emmanuel

Older Christmas Album below.

MPK Christmas

MPK: Christmas was released in December of 2006.  The music is played in MPK style.  This special release has 5 beautiful tracks sure to put you in the Christmas mood.

Album – MPK: Christmas

1. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly

2. Rorate Merry Christmas Jig Johnny McGill

3. Coventry Carol What Child is This Medley

4. Christmas Baby

5. Sleepy Jo